Средняя - Английский детский сад

Добро пожаловать в среднюю группу

Образование в методе Монтессори английский питомник

Чему Ваш ребенок научиться в средней группе?

В нашем детском саду мы создаем прекрасную социальную среду, закладываются навыки общения со сверстниками и знакомыми взрослыми. Также мы формируем позитивное отношение к процессу обучения. А если ребенок уверен в себе и чувствует себя комфортно, его академический успех не будет иметь границ.

Буквы и звуки

Ваш ребенок узнает программу 26 букв и звуков алфавита Jolly Phonics. Изучение каждой буквы сопровождается особой песенкой и ребенок легко научится различать между собой различные звуки. Также будут развиваться слуховые навыки для распознавания известных звуков в произносимых учителем словах. Ребенок начинает осваивать письмо и к концу года сам может писать свое имя, узнавать его на табличках в классе и раздевалке, его на табличках в классе и раздевалке.

Основы математики

На занятиях: Мы поможем вашему малышу различать цифры от 0 до 10, а также считать предметы в количестве 10 и более. Один из самых важных навыков – это способность назвать каждую из цифр от 0 - 10 и знать, как каждая из них выглядит. Умение считать – это отдельный навык, который связан с запоминанием, ребенок учитывает порядок цифр, гордо произносит их сообщая, что он «считает». Однако, позже дети начинают определять связь между порядковым номером предмета и определенной цифрой.

Дома: Числа окружают нас повсюду, в книгах, в телевизионных передачах, на улице и даже во время еды. Вы можете попросить ребенка назвать цифру, которую он видит, или считая окружающие вещи вместе; ступеньки на лестнице, количество карандашей в упаковке, плитку в ванной и т.п. В магазине вы можете попросить ребенка посчитать количество продуктов в тележке, посмотреть на ценник и спросить малыша, какие из этих чисел ему знакомы.

Во время чтения книг спрашивайте «Сколько объектов в этой картинке?» или «Сколько страниц в этой книге?»

Мелкая моторика

На занятиях: Ваш ребенок будет вырезать по шаблонам различные фигуры. Мелкомоторные навыки будут развиваться, и малыш будет правильно держать карандаш и кисть.

Дома: Убедитесь в том, что у ребенка много детских карандашей и фломастеров, толстых мелков, мест где он может свободно рисовать. Занимайтесь лепкой из растительного пластилина, это также способствует развитию мелкой моторики.

Умение общаться и делиться

На занятиях: У вашего ребенка будет множество возможностей, чтобы найти друзей и общаться. Мы призываем детей взаимодействовать друг с другом во время снэка, прогулки и на занятиях.

Дома: Развивайте навыки общения, приглашая в гости сверстников малыша, гуляйте в парках и на детских площадках, где много других детей. Дома, старайтесь установить простые правила, которым ребенок будет всегда следовать, убирать за собой постель или складывать игрушки в ящик перед сном. Если у вашего малыша есть брат или сестра, призывайте их делиться игрушками друг с другом.

Темы для изучения

Времена года / Погода

В первую очередь, в данном разделе, ваш ребенок изучит различные погодные явления и как они соотносятся с временами года. Детям будет предоставлена возможность узнать о различных формах листьев, о деревьях и растениях, наблюдать сезонные изменения в саду, который окружает наш детский сад. Мы будем развивать измерительные навыки, собирая дождевую воду и замеряя её количество. Календарь погоды будет представлен во время прогулок и они будут изучать такие песни, как "Какая погода? '' Ты мое солнце" и "Дождь, "Rain, rain, go away" и т.д.

Животные

В этой теме мы расскажем о различных средах обитания животных: о джунглях, Северном полюсе, лесных массивах и саваннах. Вашему ребенку будет предоставлена возможность привести питомца в школу, рассказать о нем, и о том, как малыш заботится о животном. Мы создадим игровую зону, представляющую собой зоомагазин, где с помощью игрушечных денег, ваши дети смогут развить математические навыки. Мы будем читать классику детской литературы, например, Rumble in the Jungle и Commotion in the Ocean.

Мир тесен

Ваш малыш узнает разные страны, их культуру и традиции. В Britannia School мы уважаем национальные традиции, и учим этому наших ребят. Мы будем готовить национальные блюда. Петь национальные песни, слушать истории о зарубежных странах, и, конечно, играть.

Космос

У нас ваш ребенок совершит свой первый космический полет. Мы будет изучать геометрические фигуры через планеты и их свойства. космический полет. Мы будет изучать геометрические фигуры через планеты и их свойства. Ваши дети будут активно заниматься творчеством, украсят космический корабль и изготовят свои собственные ракеты, а также приготовят еду для космонавтов. Также мы будем проводить различные научные эксперименты, изучим гравитационные и магнитные свойства материи.

Свежие новости средней группы

Празднование Хэллоуина в Britannia School 2019

Сохраняйте спокойствие и BOO ON! На 2 ноября 2019, года в Britannia School состоится ежегодное празднование Хэллоуина для детей в возрасте от 3-х до 7-ми лет. Праздник будет проходить в рамках нашего традиционного Субботнего клуба на английском языке с 10:00 до 14:00. Дети будут иметь ...

Выпускной Britannia School 2019

В четверг, 4 июля, Britannia School провела свою первую официальную церемонию вручения дипломов. Во время церемонии наши старшие воспитанники рассказали о своих любимых воспоминаниях в Britannia School и о том, кем они хотели бы стать, когда вырастут. Некоторые студенты поделились своим ...

wp_head
+7 985 310 3405 info@britanniaschool.net

Добро пожаловать в среднюю группу

Образование в методе Монтессори английский питомник

Чему Ваш ребенок научиться в средней группе?

В нашем детском саду мы создаем прекрасную социальную среду, закладываются навыки общения со сверстниками и знакомыми взрослыми. Также мы формируем позитивное отношение к процессу обучения. А если ребенок уверен в себе и чувствует себя комфортно, его академический успех не будет иметь границ.

Буквы и звуки

Ваш ребенок узнает программу 26 букв и звуков алфавита Jolly Phonics. Изучение каждой буквы сопровождается особой песенкой и ребенок легко научится различать между собой различные звуки. Также будут развиваться слуховые навыки для распознавания известных звуков в произносимых учителем словах. Ребенок начинает осваивать письмо и к концу года сам может писать свое имя, узнавать его на табличках в классе и раздевалке, его на табличках в классе и раздевалке.

Основы математики

На занятиях: Мы поможем вашему малышу различать цифры от 0 до 10, а также считать предметы в количестве 10 и более. Один из самых важных навыков – это способность назвать каждую из цифр от 0 - 10 и знать, как каждая из них выглядит. Умение считать – это отдельный навык, который связан с запоминанием, ребенок учитывает порядок цифр, гордо произносит их сообщая, что он «считает». Однако, позже дети начинают определять связь между порядковым номером предмета и определенной цифрой.

Дома: Числа окружают нас повсюду, в книгах, в телевизионных передачах, на улице и даже во время еды. Вы можете попросить ребенка назвать цифру, которую он видит, или считая окружающие вещи вместе; ступеньки на лестнице, количество карандашей в упаковке, плитку в ванной и т.п. В магазине вы можете попросить ребенка посчитать количество продуктов в тележке, посмотреть на ценник и спросить малыша, какие из этих чисел ему знакомы.

Во время чтения книг спрашивайте «Сколько объектов в этой картинке?» или «Сколько страниц в этой книге?»

Мелкая моторика

На занятиях: Ваш ребенок будет вырезать по шаблонам различные фигуры. Мелкомоторные навыки будут развиваться, и малыш будет правильно держать карандаш и кисть.

Дома: Убедитесь в том, что у ребенка много детских карандашей и фломастеров, толстых мелков, мест где он может свободно рисовать. Занимайтесь лепкой из растительного пластилина, это также способствует развитию мелкой моторики.

Умение общаться и делиться

На занятиях: У вашего ребенка будет множество возможностей, чтобы найти друзей и общаться. Мы призываем детей взаимодействовать друг с другом во время снэка, прогулки и на занятиях.

Дома: Развивайте навыки общения, приглашая в гости сверстников малыша, гуляйте в парках и на детских площадках, где много других детей. Дома, старайтесь установить простые правила, которым ребенок будет всегда следовать, убирать за собой постель или складывать игрушки в ящик перед сном. Если у вашего малыша есть брат или сестра, призывайте их делиться игрушками друг с другом.

Темы для изучения

Времена года / Погода

В первую очередь, в данном разделе, ваш ребенок изучит различные погодные явления и как они соотносятся с временами года. Детям будет предоставлена возможность узнать о различных формах листьев, о деревьях и растениях, наблюдать сезонные изменения в саду, который окружает наш детский сад. Мы будем развивать измерительные навыки, собирая дождевую воду и замеряя её количество. Календарь погоды будет представлен во время прогулок и они будут изучать такие песни, как "Какая погода? '' Ты мое солнце" и "Дождь, "Rain, rain, go away" и т.д.

Животные

В этой теме мы расскажем о различных средах обитания животных: о джунглях, Северном полюсе, лесных массивах и саваннах. Вашему ребенку будет предоставлена возможность привести питомца в школу, рассказать о нем, и о том, как малыш заботится о животном. Мы создадим игровую зону, представляющую собой зоомагазин, где с помощью игрушечных денег, ваши дети смогут развить математические навыки. Мы будем читать классику детской литературы, например, Rumble in the Jungle и Commotion in the Ocean.

Мир тесен

Ваш малыш узнает разные страны, их культуру и традиции. В Britannia School мы уважаем национальные традиции, и учим этому наших ребят. Мы будем готовить национальные блюда. Петь национальные песни, слушать истории о зарубежных странах, и, конечно, играть.

Космос

У нас ваш ребенок совершит свой первый космический полет. Мы будет изучать геометрические фигуры через планеты и их свойства. космический полет. Мы будет изучать геометрические фигуры через планеты и их свойства. Ваши дети будут активно заниматься творчеством, украсят космический корабль и изготовят свои собственные ракеты, а также приготовят еду для космонавтов. Также мы будем проводить различные научные эксперименты, изучим гравитационные и магнитные свойства материи.

Свежие новости средней группы

Празднование Хэллоуина в Britannia School 2019

Сохраняйте спокойствие и BOO ON! На 2 ноября 2019, года в Britannia School состоится ежегодное празднование Хэллоуина для детей в возрасте от 3-х до 7-ми лет. Праздник будет проходить в рамках нашего традиционного Субботнего клуба на английском языке с 10:00 до 14:00. Дети будут иметь ...

Выпускной Britannia School 2019

В четверг, 4 июля, Britannia School провела свою первую официальную церемонию вручения дипломов. Во время церемонии наши старшие воспитанники рассказали о своих любимых воспоминаниях в Britannia School и о том, кем они хотели бы стать, когда вырастут. Некоторые студенты поделились своим ...

Nursery – English Nursery

Welcome To Nursery Class

Education in English nursery Montessori method

What Will Your Child Learn In Nursery?

Nursery is a fantastic social environment, it is the perfect setting for developing positive relationships with peers and familiar adults. It is also a time for developing a positive outlook towards learning. If a child is confident and comfortable in their surroundings the extent to their level of the learning has no boundaries.

Letters and sounds

Your child will learn the 26 sounds of the alphabet through the literacy program Jolly Phonics. Each sound has a corresponding song that helps the child to sound out the letter correctly. Your child will enhance their listening skills so that they can hear the initial sound in words. Nursery is where written skills develop, and by the end of the year children should be able to recognise and write their own name, as well as form additional letters of the alphabet.

Numbers and counting

At school: Teachers will help your child to learn to recognise and identify numbers form zero to ten, and correctly count 10 or more objects. Learning what numerals 0 to 10 look like, and being able to name them correctly is one of the first math skills preschoolers learn. Counting is a separate skill that usually starts with memorization, children will memorise the order of numbers and say them proudly as they “count” objects. As they advance, they will learn that the numbers and objects correspond to each other.

At home: We see numbers all around us, in books, on food and in in television programs. Try asking your child to identify them, or counting everyday things together; the stairs you walk up, the crayons in a box, or the blocks on the floor. When in a supermarket you can ask your child to count the items in the trolley and to look at signs and labels to see if they recognise any of the numerals.

When reading story books you can ask questions such as «how many objects are in this picture?» or «how many pages are in this book?»

Fine motor skills

At school: Your child will be encouraged to build upon their basic scissor skills by cutting out shapes and following patterns and curved lines. Their fine motor skills will continue to develop, which will enable them to hold a pencil and paintbrush correctly.

At home: Be sure to give your child plenty of jumbo crayons and markers, thick chalk, and ample opportunities to draw. You can use play dough and other malleable materials to help build your child’s fine motor skills.

Socialising and sharing

At school: Britannia school provides many opportunities for your child to socialise and develop positive relationships with their peers. We encourage our pupils to interact with each other during activities, outside play and snack time.

At home: Develop your child’s social skills by arranging play dates with friends and by visiting parks and playgrounds. At home, be consistent about simple rules your child must follow, such as making the bed or putting toys away. If your child has a sibling encourage them to share their toys together.

Nursery Topics

Seasons / Weather

In this topic, your child will learn about the different types of weather and how it corresponds to the four seasons. There will be lots of opportunities to study leaves, plants and trees, and to observe changes over time in our large outdoor classroom. Your child will be able to develop their measuring and capacity skills by collecting and measuring rainfall. A weather calendar will be introduced during circle time and they will learn songs such as ‘what’s the weather?’ ‘You are my sunshine’ and ‘rain, rain go away’.

Animals

This topic will explore the different categories that animals belong to such as jungle, arctic, woodland and safari. Your child will have the opportunity to bring their pet to school, and they will be able to show their friends how they care for their pet, and how to care for other animals and living things. The role-play area will be set up as a pet shop, and pretend money will be available to help reinforce number skills and recognition. Rhyming will be introduced through classic stories such as Rumble In the Jungle and Commotion in the Ocean.

It’s A Small World After All

During this topic your child will learn about different countries, cultures and traditions. At Britannia school we believe that it is important to respect the cultures and traditions of others, and we have the perfect environment to implement this. There will be opportunities to take part in cooking lessons where your child can make pasta and other delicious international dishes. There will be a big focus on role-play, songs and multi-cultural stories.

Space

This topic will allow your child to take a journey into space. They will develop their understanding of shapes by looking at the different planets and their properties. Art and crafts skills will be widely used in activities such as making rockets, designing spaceships and creating astronaut food. There will be various science experiments where your child will learn about the effects of gravity, and they will take part in activities where they can use magnets and other fun science equipment.

Nursery’s Latest News

British Christmas party 2017

On Saturday the 9th of December 2017, instead of our regular Saturday Club Britannia School will be having a traditional British Christmas party for children aged 3-7 years old in English. Our British teachers will be running the party, which starts at...

Britannia School annual Halloween party 2017

From 10:00 to 14:00 on Saturday the 28th of October 2017, at the time of our Saturday Club Britannia School will be holding a traditional Halloween party for children aged 3-7 years old in English under supervision of our British teachers. The spooky...

Mini British Summer Camp 2017

This summer Britannia School will be offering a fun and educational mini British summer camp, Monday through Friday for children aged 2-7 years old. The children attending our summer camp will be fully immersed in an English language environment, and will be taught by...

wp_head

Welcome To Nursery Class

Education in English nursery Montessori method

What Will Your Child Learn In Nursery?

Nursery is a fantastic social environment, it is the perfect setting for developing positive relationships with peers and familiar adults. It is also a time for developing a positive outlook towards learning. If a child is confident and comfortable in their surroundings the extent to their level of the learning has no boundaries.

Letters and sounds

Your child will learn the 26 sounds of the alphabet through the literacy program Jolly Phonics. Each sound has a corresponding song that helps the child to sound out the letter correctly. Your child will enhance their listening skills so that they can hear the initial sound in words. Nursery is where written skills develop, and by the end of the year children should be able to recognise and write their own name, as well as form additional letters of the alphabet.

Numbers and counting

At school: Teachers will help your child to learn to recognise and identify numbers form zero to ten, and correctly count 10 or more objects. Learning what numerals 0 to 10 look like, and being able to name them correctly is one of the first math skills preschoolers learn. Counting is a separate skill that usually starts with memorization, children will memorise the order of numbers and say them proudly as they “count” objects. As they advance, they will learn that the numbers and objects correspond to each other.

At home: We see numbers all around us, in books, on food and in in television programs. Try asking your child to identify them, or counting everyday things together; the stairs you walk up, the crayons in a box, or the blocks on the floor. When in a supermarket you can ask your child to count the items in the trolley and to look at signs and labels to see if they recognise any of the numerals.

When reading story books you can ask questions such as «how many objects are in this picture?» or «how many pages are in this book?»

Fine motor skills

At school: Your child will be encouraged to build upon their basic scissor skills by cutting out shapes and following patterns and curved lines. Their fine motor skills will continue to develop, which will enable them to hold a pencil and paintbrush correctly.

At home: Be sure to give your child plenty of jumbo crayons and markers, thick chalk, and ample opportunities to draw. You can use play dough and other malleable materials to help build your child’s fine motor skills.

Socialising and sharing

At school: Britannia school provides many opportunities for your child to socialise and develop positive relationships with their peers. We encourage our pupils to interact with each other during activities, outside play and snack time.

At home: Develop your child’s social skills by arranging play dates with friends and by visiting parks and playgrounds. At home, be consistent about simple rules your child must follow, such as making the bed or putting toys away. If your child has a sibling encourage them to share their toys together.

Nursery Topics

Seasons / Weather

In this topic, your child will learn about the different types of weather and how it corresponds to the four seasons. There will be lots of opportunities to study leaves, plants and trees, and to observe changes over time in our large outdoor classroom. Your child will be able to develop their measuring and capacity skills by collecting and measuring rainfall. A weather calendar will be introduced during circle time and they will learn songs such as ‘what’s the weather?’ ‘You are my sunshine’ and ‘rain, rain go away’.

Animals

This topic will explore the different categories that animals belong to such as jungle, arctic, woodland and safari. Your child will have the opportunity to bring their pet to school, and they will be able to show their friends how they care for their pet, and how to care for other animals and living things. The role-play area will be set up as a pet shop, and pretend money will be available to help reinforce number skills and recognition. Rhyming will be introduced through classic stories such as Rumble In the Jungle and Commotion in the Ocean.

It’s A Small World After All

During this topic your child will learn about different countries, cultures and traditions. At Britannia school we believe that it is important to respect the cultures and traditions of others, and we have the perfect environment to implement this. There will be opportunities to take part in cooking lessons where your child can make pasta and other delicious international dishes. There will be a big focus on role-play, songs and multi-cultural stories.

Space

This topic will allow your child to take a journey into space. They will develop their understanding of shapes by looking at the different planets and their properties. Art and crafts skills will be widely used in activities such as making rockets, designing spaceships and creating astronaut food. There will be various science experiments where your child will learn about the effects of gravity, and they will take part in activities where they can use magnets and other fun science equipment.

Nursery’s Latest News

British Christmas party 2017

On Saturday the 9th of December 2017, instead of our regular Saturday Club Britannia School will be having a traditional British Christmas party for children aged 3-7 years old in English. Our British teachers will be running the party, which starts at...

Britannia School annual Halloween party 2017

From 10:00 to 14:00 on Saturday the 28th of October 2017, at the time of our Saturday Club Britannia School will be holding a traditional Halloween party for children aged 3-7 years old in English under supervision of our British teachers. The spooky...

Mini British Summer Camp 2017

This summer Britannia School will be offering a fun and educational mini British summer camp, Monday through Friday for children aged 2-7 years old. The children attending our summer camp will be fully immersed in an English language environment, and will be taught by...