Администратор, Author at Britannia School

C 10 утра и до 2 часов в субботу 3 ноября 2018, в рамках нашего Субботнего Клуба, Britannia School проводит традиционный праздник Хеллоуина для детей от 3-7 лет на английском языке под руководством британских педагогов. В программе:

- Страшное ИЗО
- Дъявольские игры
- Вкусные угощения
- Конкурс маскарадных костюмов
- Игру-квест
- Бесплатный мешочек со сладостями для каждого ребенка

Чтобы зарезервировать место для своего ребенка на нашем жутком ежегодном праздновании Хеллоуина, звоните по тел. +7 985 310 3405 или пишите на электронный адрес info@britanniaschool.net.

wp_head
Традиционный праздник "Хеллоуин" в Britannia School в 2018

Традиционный праздник "Хеллоуин" в Britannia School в 2018

C 10 утра и до 2 часов в субботу 3 ноября 2018, в рамках нашего Субботнего Клуба, Britannia School проводит традиционный праздник Хеллоуина для детей от 3-7 лет на английском языке под руководством британских педагогов. Привидение программа ...
День рождения Королевы

День рождения Королевы

В субботу 23 Июня вместо нашего обычного расписания субботнего клуба, мы будем отмечать День Рождения Английской Королевы! Мы приглашаем детей, в возрасте от 3-7 лет, принять участие в нашем королевском празднике. Сеанс включает в себя: традиционный британский чаепитие Cooking класса Crown ...
Art Week

Art Week

В течение недели, с 28 Мая - 2 Июня, наши дети вместе с воспитателями изучали разные виды искусства. Начиная с инсталляций и заканчивая изобразительным искусством, Дети вдохновляясь известными художниками создавали свои произведения. Pre-Nursery изучить с ...
Настоящий Британский Рождественский Праздник Для Детей 2017

Настоящий Британский Рождественский Праздник Для Детей 2017

В субботу 9 декабря 2017, года, вместо обычного Субботнего клуба, детский сад Britannia School проводит традиционный британский рождественский праздник для детей 3-7 лет на английском языке. Наше ежегодное праздничное мероприятие, который начинается в 10 часов утра и ...

Administrator, Author at Britannia School

From 10 AM to 2 PM on Saturday the 3rd of November 2018, at the time of our usual Saturday Club Britannia School will be holding a traditional Halloween party for children aged 3-7 years old in English under the supervision of our British teachers. The spooky program will include:

— Scary arts and crafts
— Ghoulish party games
— Special snacks and treats
— Fancy dress competition
— Scavenger hunt
— A free goodie bag for each child

To book your child’s place at our spooky annual Halloween party, please call +7 985 310 3405 or email us at info@britanniaschool.net.

wp_head
Britannia School annual Halloween party 2018

Britannia School annual Halloween party 2018

From 10 AM to 2 PM on Saturday the 3rd of November 2018, at the time of our usual Saturday Club Britannia School will be holding a traditional Halloween party for children aged 3-7 years old in English under the supervision of our British teachers. The spooky program...
Queen’s Birthday Party

Queen’s Birthday Party

On Saturday the 23rd of June instead of our usual Saturday Club we will be celebrating the Queen’s birthday! Children aged from 3-7 years are invited to attend our special royal party. The session includes: Traditional British tea party Cooking class Crown...
Art Week

Art Week

Art Week saw our children and teachers explore with art and varying types of creative materials, from 28th May- 2nd June. From installations to fine art, the children used a number of different artists as inspiration to produce their own art. Pre-Nursery explored with...
Mini British Summer Camp 2018

Mini British Summer Camp 2018

This summer Britannia School will be offering a fun and educational mini summer camp Monday through Friday for children aged 2 to 7 years old. The camp will run from the 16 of July 2018 to the 10 of August 2018. The children attending our summer camp will be immersed...
British Christmas party 2017

British Christmas party 2017

On Saturday the 9th of December 2017, instead of our regular Saturday Club Britannia School will be having a traditional British Christmas party for children aged 3-7 years old in English. Our British teachers will be running the party, which starts at 10am and...