Младшая - Английский детский сад

Добро пожаловать в младшую группу

Развитие ребенка в детском саду на методах автора

Чему Ваш ребенок научится в младшей группе?

Первый год в садике всегда наполнен прекрасными моментами, это время социального, эмоционального, физического, интеллектуального развития.

В младшей группе мы проводим множество игровых занятий таких, как чтение книг и инсценирование историй из них, лепка из пластилина и взаимодействие с разными текстурами. Ваш ребенок будет учиться, играя и занимаясь творчеством. Непонятные строения из кубиков и карандашные завитушки это не просто развлечения, но и способ самовыражения и становления уверенности в себе.

У нас ваши дети научатся правильно общаться со сверстниками и сформируют здоровую самооценку. В этом возрасте закладываются ключевые навыки для дальнейшего обучения. Осознание того, что ошибки ведут к новым знаниям, создаст из малыша ученика, с интересом к познанию, и сильную личность на всю жизнь.

Устная речь

В младшей группе ребенок формирует свой словарный запас с помощью детских песенок, стишков и ярких картинок из книжек. Дети начнут слушать рассказы взрослого , и самостоятельно рассматривать книжки в уголке для чтения. Ваш малыш научится понимать и отвечать на такие простые вопросы как «где твоя куртка?» или «во что ты хотел поиграть?». Будут заложены базовые навыки общения со сверстниками и преподавателями.

Основы математики

На занятиях: На занятиях мы будем учить различные песенки, связанные со счетом, например, 5 маленьких утят, 10 зеленых бутылок и т.п.). Для счета используются наглядные предметы и игрушки с масштабом 1к 1, в реальную величину . Ребенок также научится раскладывать игрушки в порядке увеличения или уменьшения размера. Будут изучены такие понятия как: маленький, средний, большой. Обычно, понимание значения цифр в письменном виде к этому возрасту еще не приходит, но дети могут показывать числовые значения на пальцах или делая отметки.

Дома: Числа окружают нас повсюду, в книгах, в телевизионных передачах, на улице и даже во время еды. Вы можете попросить ребенка назвать цифру, которую он видит, считать вместе с ним все, что угодно, ступеньки, количество карандашей в упаковке, плитку в ванной и т.п. Вы можете спросить своего ребенка "Сколько зёрен в ящике в шкафа?» и «Сколько апельсинов осталось в сумке?"

Мелкая моторика

На занятиях: Ваш ребенок будет формировать твердость рук путем использования каждой в отдельности (вырезая с помощью ножниц и т.п). С развитием координации, мы научим их правильно держать карандаши, кисти для рисования, тюбики с клеем.

Дома: Убедитесь в том, что у ребенка много детских карандашей и фломастеров, толстых мелков, мест где он может свободно рисовать. Вы можете также использовать различные материалы, такие как Playdough, чтобы помочь построить мелкую моторику вашего ребенка.

Умение общаться и делиться

На занятиях: По достижении двух лет, ребенок должен обладать элементарными навыками общения, у нас в школе все ученики взаимодействуют друг с другом, делятся игрушками, работают в команде и берут нужное по очереди, участвуют в совместных играх и следуют указаниям.

Дома: Развивайте навыки общения, приглашая в гости сверстников малыша, запишите его в различные секции, гуляйте в парках и на детских площадках, где много других детей. Дома, старайтесь установить простые правила, которым ребенок будет всегда следовать, убирать за собой постель или складывать игрушки в ящик перед сном.

Темы для изучения

Я и моя семья

Эта тема очень важна на данном этапе взросления, ребенок узнает свое имя, научится самостоятельно ходить в туалет и одеваться, дети начинают осознавать свою уникальность. Ваш ребёнок будет рассказывать о Дне рождения, семье, а также участвовать в занятиях, которые помогут ему раскрыть свои таланты и навыки.

Цвета

Ваши дети будут изучать основную цветовую гамму и наблюдать за тем, что происходит при смешении цветов. Они начнут давать цветовую характеристику предмету или животному. Например: лягушка - зелёная, и рассортировывать игрушки по цвету. Мы будем организовывать для вашего ребенка различного рода занятия, способствующие образованию в весёлой игровой форме.

Домашние животные

В этой теме мы расскажем детям, как домашние животные помогают нам. Мы изучим как домашние животные обеспечивают нас пищей, т.е. как корова дает молоко, а курица несет яйца. Наша цель состоит в том, чтобы ваш ребенок запомнил названия животных, что они едят, где живут. Классическая детская песенка “Old Macdonald” поможет им запомнить имена животных и звуки, которые они издают.

Мы будем говорить о курицах, коровах, свиньях, индюшках, овцах, утках и лошадях.

Продукты питания

В Britannia school, мы стараемся сформировать в детях привычку к здоровому питанию. В течение изучения этой темы ваш ребенок научится самостоятельно резать овощи и фрукты и попробует продукты, различные по вкусовым качествам и текстуре. Также мы будем заниматься кулинарией, дети будут сами готовить простые блюда такие, как бутерброд. Более того, мы изучим процесс выращивания овощей и фруктов, и каждый посадит свое собственное зернышко в нашем прекрасном огороде.

Последние новости младшей группы

Настоящий Британский Рождественский Праздник Для Детей 2017

В субботу 9 декабря 2017, вместо нашей регулярной субботу клуб Britannia школа будет с традиционной британский рождественский праздник для детей в возрасте 3-7 лет на английском языке. Наше ежегодное праздничное мероприятие, которая начинается ...

Традиционный праздник "Хеллоуин" в Britannia School в 2017

C 10:00 утра и до 14:00 часов в субботу 28 октября 2017, в рамках нашего Субботнего Клуба, Britannia School проводит традиционный праздник Хеллоуина для детей от 3-7 лет на английском языке под руководством британских педагогов. Жутковато ...

Британский летний мини-лагерь 2017

Этим летом, с 17 июля 2017 г. по 11 августа 2017г., с понедельника по пятницу в Britannia School будет работать летний мини-лагерь для детей 2-7 лет. Дети, посещающие наш лагерь, погрузятся в англоязычную среду., и будет преподаваться ...

wp_head

Добро пожаловать в младшую группу

Развитие ребенка в детском саду на методах автора

Чему Ваш ребенок научится в младшей группе?

Первый год в садике всегда наполнен прекрасными моментами, это время социального, эмоционального, физического, интеллектуального развития.

В младшей группе мы проводим множество игровых занятий таких, как чтение книг и инсценирование историй из них, лепка из пластилина и взаимодействие с разными текстурами. Ваш ребенок будет учиться, играя и занимаясь творчеством. Непонятные строения из кубиков и карандашные завитушки это не просто развлечения, но и способ самовыражения и становления уверенности в себе.

У нас ваши дети научатся правильно общаться со сверстниками и сформируют здоровую самооценку. В этом возрасте закладываются ключевые навыки для дальнейшего обучения. Осознание того, что ошибки ведут к новым знаниям, создаст из малыша ученика, с интересом к познанию, и сильную личность на всю жизнь.

Устная речь

В младшей группе ребенок формирует свой словарный запас с помощью детских песенок, стишков и ярких картинок из книжек. Дети начнут слушать рассказы взрослого , и самостоятельно рассматривать книжки в уголке для чтения. Ваш малыш научится понимать и отвечать на такие простые вопросы как «где твоя куртка?» или «во что ты хотел поиграть?». Будут заложены базовые навыки общения со сверстниками и преподавателями.

Основы математики

На занятиях: На занятиях мы будем учить различные песенки, связанные со счетом, например, 5 маленьких утят, 10 зеленых бутылок и т.п.). Для счета используются наглядные предметы и игрушки с масштабом 1к 1, в реальную величину . Ребенок также научится раскладывать игрушки в порядке увеличения или уменьшения размера. Будут изучены такие понятия как: маленький, средний, большой. Обычно, понимание значения цифр в письменном виде к этому возрасту еще не приходит, но дети могут показывать числовые значения на пальцах или делая отметки.

Дома: Числа окружают нас повсюду, в книгах, в телевизионных передачах, на улице и даже во время еды. Вы можете попросить ребенка назвать цифру, которую он видит, считать вместе с ним все, что угодно, ступеньки, количество карандашей в упаковке, плитку в ванной и т.п. Вы можете спросить своего ребенка "Сколько зёрен в ящике в шкафа?» и «Сколько апельсинов осталось в сумке?"

Мелкая моторика

На занятиях: Ваш ребенок будет формировать твердость рук путем использования каждой в отдельности (вырезая с помощью ножниц и т.п). С развитием координации, мы научим их правильно держать карандаши, кисти для рисования, тюбики с клеем.

Дома: Убедитесь в том, что у ребенка много детских карандашей и фломастеров, толстых мелков, мест где он может свободно рисовать. Вы можете также использовать различные материалы, такие как Playdough, чтобы помочь построить мелкую моторику вашего ребенка.

Умение общаться и делиться

На занятиях: По достижении двух лет, ребенок должен обладать элементарными навыками общения, у нас в школе все ученики взаимодействуют друг с другом, делятся игрушками, работают в команде и берут нужное по очереди, участвуют в совместных играх и следуют указаниям.

Дома: Развивайте навыки общения, приглашая в гости сверстников малыша, запишите его в различные секции, гуляйте в парках и на детских площадках, где много других детей. Дома, старайтесь установить простые правила, которым ребенок будет всегда следовать, убирать за собой постель или складывать игрушки в ящик перед сном.

Темы для изучения

Я и моя семья

Эта тема очень важна на данном этапе взросления, ребенок узнает свое имя, научится самостоятельно ходить в туалет и одеваться, дети начинают осознавать свою уникальность. Ваш ребёнок будет рассказывать о Дне рождения, семье, а также участвовать в занятиях, которые помогут ему раскрыть свои таланты и навыки.

Цвета

Ваши дети будут изучать основную цветовую гамму и наблюдать за тем, что происходит при смешении цветов. Они начнут давать цветовую характеристику предмету или животному. Например: лягушка - зелёная, и рассортировывать игрушки по цвету. Мы будем организовывать для вашего ребенка различного рода занятия, способствующие образованию в весёлой игровой форме.

Домашние животные

В этой теме мы расскажем детям, как домашние животные помогают нам. Мы изучим как домашние животные обеспечивают нас пищей, т.е. как корова дает молоко, а курица несет яйца. Наша цель состоит в том, чтобы ваш ребенок запомнил названия животных, что они едят, где живут. Классическая детская песенка “Old Macdonald” поможет им запомнить имена животных и звуки, которые они издают.

Мы будем говорить о курицах, коровах, свиньях, индюшках, овцах, утках и лошадях.

Продукты питания

В Britannia school, мы стараемся сформировать в детях привычку к здоровому питанию. В течение изучения этой темы ваш ребенок научится самостоятельно резать овощи и фрукты и попробует продукты, различные по вкусовым качествам и текстуре. Также мы будем заниматься кулинарией, дети будут сами готовить простые блюда такие, как бутерброд. Более того, мы изучим процесс выращивания овощей и фруктов, и каждый посадит свое собственное зернышко в нашем прекрасном огороде.

Последние новости младшей группы

Настоящий Британский Рождественский Праздник Для Детей 2017

В субботу 9 декабря 2017, вместо нашей регулярной субботу клуб Britannia школа будет с традиционной британский рождественский праздник для детей в возрасте 3-7 лет на английском языке. Наше ежегодное праздничное мероприятие, которая начинается ...

Традиционный праздник "Хеллоуин" в Britannia School в 2017

C 10:00 утра и до 14:00 часов в субботу 28 октября 2017, в рамках нашего Субботнего Клуба, Britannia School проводит традиционный праздник Хеллоуина для детей от 3-7 лет на английском языке под руководством британских педагогов. Жутковато ...

Британский летний мини-лагерь 2017

Этим летом, с 17 июля 2017 г. по 11 августа 2017г., с понедельника по пятницу в Britannia School будет работать летний мини-лагерь для детей 2-7 лет. Дети, посещающие наш лагерь, погрузятся в англоязычную среду., и будет преподаваться ...

Pre-Nursery – English Nursery

Welcome To Pre-Nursery Class

The development of the child in kindergarten on the author’s methods

What Will Your Child Learn In Pre-Nursery?

Your child’s first year of school will be filled with many fantastic moments, as it is a time of social, emotional, physical, and intellectual development.

In Pre-Nursery we provide lots of opportunities for your child to learn through play based activities such as story time, messy play and Playdough gym. Your child will be able to gain knowledge and important skills through play and creative activities. Building blocks and doodles on the drawing paper are not just for entertainment, they are teaching tools for problem solving and self-expression.

Pre-Nursery is the perfect social environment for your child to develop positive relationships with peers and to build their self esteem. It is also a time for your child to begin to develop skills that will aid their learning. If your child feels confident, and understands that mistakes are a part of learning, they will become curious students in the future, and confident learners for life.

Communication and language

In Pre-Nursery your child will begin to build their English vocabulary through the use of nursery rhymes, songs and picture books. They will begin to develop their listening skills, and will be able to look at books independently in the reading area. Your child will begin to understand and respond to simple instructions such as “where is your coat?” or “what would you like to play with?”. They will begin to develop the skills needed to communicate with adults and peers.

Numbers and counting

At school: Teachers will encourage your child to count by singing a range of fun number songs such as, 5 Little Ducks and Ten Green Bottles. They will be shown how to count objects and toys using 1:1 correspondence. When your child begins to put toys in size order they will be taught the correct mathematical vocabulary i.e. small, medium, big. Children of this age are not expected to recognise numerals, but will be able to represent numbers on fingers and through making marks.

At home: We see numbers all around us, in books, on food and in television programs. You could try asking your child to identify them, and count everyday things together such as, the stairs you walk up, the crayons in a box, and the blocks on the floor. You could ask your child “How many cereal boxes are in the cupboard?” and “How many oranges are left in the bag?”

Fine motor skills

At school: Your child will build up the strength in their hands to enable them to use one-handed tools such as scissors. As they develop better hand-eye coordination, they will start drawing and colouring beyond scribbles and will learn how to hold and use pencils, paintbrushes, and gluesticks.

At home: Be sure to give your child plenty of jumbo crayons and markers, thick chalk, and ample opportunities to draw. You can also use malleable materials, such as playdough, to help build your childs’ fine motor skills.

Socialising and sharing

At school: Pupils will need to share and cooperate, work together and take turns, participate in group activities and follow simple directions.

At home: Develop your child’s social skills by arranging play dates, attending play groups and visiting social environments such as parks and playgrounds. At home, be consistent about simple rules your child must follow, such as making the bed or putting toys away.

Pre-Nursery Topics

All About Me

This topic will address skills and concepts that are important in growing up such as your child learning to recognise their own name, learning about emotions and independence in regards to toileting and getting dressed, and most of all knowing that they are unique. During this topic your child will talk about their birthday, members of their family and take part in lots of activities where they can discover their talents and skills.

Colours

Your Pre-Nursery child will learn the names of the primary colours, and will begin to experiment with colours to see what happens when they are mixed. They will associate certain animals and objects to colours i.e. a frog is green, and will sort coloured toys and objects into the correct coloured pots. There will be opportunities for them to take part in lots of different activities that leave plenty of room for further fun and exploration.

The Farmyard

In this topic your child will explore how farm animals help us. They will learn how certain animals provide us with food, i.e. a cow provides milk and a chicken provides eggs. The objective of this topic is for your child to learn the names of animals, know the types of food that they eat, and the type of shelter that they need. The classic children’s song “Old Macdonald” will help the children to remember the names of the farm animals and the specific noises that they make.

The animals that will be covered are chicken, cows, pigs, turkeys, sheep, duck and horses.

Foods

At Britannia school, we believe nutrition is an important and we like to encourage our children to develop healthy eating habits. During this topic your child will learn how to cut fruits and vegetables independently and they will be able to explore the different tastes and textures of food. There will be cooking opportunities where your child will learn to make basic food such a bread and butter. Furthermore, they will learn how vegetables grow and will have an opportunity to grow their own by planting vegetable seeds in our beautiful garden.

Pre-Nursery’s Latest News

Mini British Summer Camp 2017

This summer Britannia School will be offering a fun and educational mini British summer camp, Monday through Friday for children aged 2-7 years old. The children attending our summer camp will be fully immersed in an English language environment, and will be taught by...

Playgroup for 1-3 years olds

Britannia School is pleased to inform parents that playgroup for children aged 1-3 years old is now available. The playgroup takes place on Wednesdays from 5:30-7pm and is run by our head teacher Mrs Roberts. During playgroup sessions children will learn how to play...

wp_head

Welcome To Pre-Nursery Class

The development of the child in kindergarten on the author’s methods

What Will Your Child Learn In Pre-Nursery?

Your child’s first year of school will be filled with many fantastic moments, as it is a time of social, emotional, physical, and intellectual development.

In Pre-Nursery we provide lots of opportunities for your child to learn through play based activities such as story time, messy play and Playdough gym. Your child will be able to gain knowledge and important skills through play and creative activities. Building blocks and doodles on the drawing paper are not just for entertainment, they are teaching tools for problem solving and self-expression.

Pre-Nursery is the perfect social environment for your child to develop positive relationships with peers and to build their self esteem. It is also a time for your child to begin to develop skills that will aid their learning. If your child feels confident, and understands that mistakes are a part of learning, they will become curious students in the future, and confident learners for life.

Communication and language

In Pre-Nursery your child will begin to build their English vocabulary through the use of nursery rhymes, songs and picture books. They will begin to develop their listening skills, and will be able to look at books independently in the reading area. Your child will begin to understand and respond to simple instructions such as “where is your coat?” or “what would you like to play with?”. They will begin to develop the skills needed to communicate with adults and peers.

Numbers and counting

At school: Teachers will encourage your child to count by singing a range of fun number songs such as, 5 Little Ducks and Ten Green Bottles. They will be shown how to count objects and toys using 1:1 correspondence. When your child begins to put toys in size order they will be taught the correct mathematical vocabulary i.e. small, medium, big. Children of this age are not expected to recognise numerals, but will be able to represent numbers on fingers and through making marks.

At home: We see numbers all around us, in books, on food and in television programs. You could try asking your child to identify them, and count everyday things together such as, the stairs you walk up, the crayons in a box, and the blocks on the floor. You could ask your child “How many cereal boxes are in the cupboard?” and “How many oranges are left in the bag?”

Fine motor skills

At school: Your child will build up the strength in their hands to enable them to use one-handed tools such as scissors. As they develop better hand-eye coordination, they will start drawing and colouring beyond scribbles and will learn how to hold and use pencils, paintbrushes, and gluesticks.

At home: Be sure to give your child plenty of jumbo crayons and markers, thick chalk, and ample opportunities to draw. You can also use malleable materials, such as playdough, to help build your childs’ fine motor skills.

Socialising and sharing

At school: Pupils will need to share and cooperate, work together and take turns, participate in group activities and follow simple directions.

At home: Develop your child’s social skills by arranging play dates, attending play groups and visiting social environments such as parks and playgrounds. At home, be consistent about simple rules your child must follow, such as making the bed or putting toys away.

Pre-Nursery Topics

All About Me

This topic will address skills and concepts that are important in growing up such as your child learning to recognise their own name, learning about emotions and independence in regards to toileting and getting dressed, and most of all knowing that they are unique. During this topic your child will talk about their birthday, members of their family and take part in lots of activities where they can discover their talents and skills.

Colours

Your Pre-Nursery child will learn the names of the primary colours, and will begin to experiment with colours to see what happens when they are mixed. They will associate certain animals and objects to colours i.e. a frog is green, and will sort coloured toys and objects into the correct coloured pots. There will be opportunities for them to take part in lots of different activities that leave plenty of room for further fun and exploration.

The Farmyard

In this topic your child will explore how farm animals help us. They will learn how certain animals provide us with food, i.e. a cow provides milk and a chicken provides eggs. The objective of this topic is for your child to learn the names of animals, know the types of food that they eat, and the type of shelter that they need. The classic children’s song “Old Macdonald” will help the children to remember the names of the farm animals and the specific noises that they make.

The animals that will be covered are chicken, cows, pigs, turkeys, sheep, duck and horses.

Foods

At Britannia school, we believe nutrition is an important and we like to encourage our children to develop healthy eating habits. During this topic your child will learn how to cut fruits and vegetables independently and they will be able to explore the different tastes and textures of food. There will be cooking opportunities where your child will learn to make basic food such a bread and butter. Furthermore, they will learn how vegetables grow and will have an opportunity to grow their own by planting vegetable seeds in our beautiful garden.

Pre-Nursery’s Latest News

Mini British Summer Camp 2017

This summer Britannia School will be offering a fun and educational mini British summer camp, Monday through Friday for children aged 2-7 years old. The children attending our summer camp will be fully immersed in an English language environment, and will be taught by...

Playgroup for 1-3 years olds

Britannia School is pleased to inform parents that playgroup for children aged 1-3 years old is now available. The playgroup takes place on Wednesdays from 5:30-7pm and is run by our head teacher Mrs Roberts. During playgroup sessions children will learn how to play...