Британский летний мини-лагерь 2018 - Britannia School

Этим летом в Britannia School будет работать летний мини-лагерь для детей от 2 - 7 лет. Лагерь будет открыт с понедельника по пятницу с 16 июля 2018 по 10 августа 2018. Дети, посещающие наш лагерь, погрузятся в англоязычную среду. Заниматься с ними будет британский педагог, а также помощники учителя, владеющие английским и русским языками.

Каждую неделю дети будут принимать участие в веселых и познавательных занятиях, основанных на популярных детских рассказах, таких как Дорогой Зоопарк, Тиддлер, Динозавры в моей школе. Если погода будет благоприятной, то большая часть занятий будет проводиться на нашей просторной зеленой огороженной территории.

Для получения дальнейшей информации о летнем лагере, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами по почте info@britanniaschool.net или по телефону +7 985 310 34 05

wp_head

Этим летом в Britannia School будет работать летний мини-лагерь для детей от 2 - 7 лет. Лагерь будет открыт с понедельника по пятницу с 16 июля 2018 по 10 августа 2018. Дети, посещающие наш лагерь, погрузятся в англоязычную среду. Заниматься с ними будет британский педагог, а также помощники учителя, владеющие английским и русским языками.

Каждую неделю дети будут принимать участие в веселых и познавательных занятиях, основанных на популярных детских рассказах, таких как Дорогой Зоопарк, Тиддлер, Динозавры в моей школе. Если погода будет благоприятной, то большая часть занятий будет проводиться на нашей просторной зеленой огороженной территории.

Для получения дальнейшей информации о летнем лагере, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами по почте info@britanniaschool.net или по телефону +7 985 310 34 05

Mini British Summer Camp 2018 - Britannia School

This summer Britannia School will be offering a fun and educational mini summer camp Monday through Friday for children aged 2 to 7 years old. The camp will run from the 16 of July 2018 to the 10 of August 2018. The children attending our summer camp will be immersed in the English language environment. They will be taught by British teachers and supported by bilingual teaching assistants.

Each week the children will take part in different exciting and educational activities based on popular children’s storybooks by British authors such as Dear Zoo, Tiddler, The Crunching Munching Caterpillar and Dinosaurs In my School. Weather permitting; most of the activities will be conducted in our expansive green gated outside space.

For more information about our summer camp please email us at info@britanniaschool.net or call us on +7 985 310 34 05

wp_head

This summer Britannia School will be offering a fun and educational mini summer camp Monday through Friday for children aged 2 to 7 years old. The camp will run from the 16 of July 2018 to the 10 of August 2018. The children attending our summer camp will be immersed in the English language environment. They will be taught by British teachers and supported by bilingual teaching assistants.

Each week the children will take part in different exciting and educational activities based on popular children’s storybooks by British authors such as Dear Zoo, Tiddler, The Crunching Munching Caterpillar and Dinosaurs In my School. Weather permitting; most of the activities will be conducted in our expansive green gated outside space.

For more information about our summer camp please email us at info@britanniaschool.net or call us on +7 985 310 34 05